Tour Announcement – The Endeavour

From tomorrow (Wednesday the 15th) I’ll be heading out on a 5 date tour with Peterborough based alternative rockers The Endeavour. The band will be supporting Syren City along with Icarus Dive.

The guys have got some really great anthemic tunes that I’m sure will go down an absolute storm on stage…there might even be something brand new and never heard before making its live debut.

I’ve spent the last few weeks working on learning their set and building an appropriate kit setup – I’ll be running coated Aquarian Response 2 tom heads for the first ever time ( I’ve always played the clear version and have actually never played coated tom heads ever!) and I’m even bringing my Premier Artist Brass snare out for its first live run.

I’ll be sure to pack my GoPro to get some live footage to share when I get back. If you’re at all interested in tickets, they’re available here.

tour-poster-1

Leave a Reply

